Alcons Audio Webinar Series

Alcons Audio Webinar Series

Alcons Audio is proud to present a new series of online educational sessions, featuring industry Icons and special guests. Whether specializing in touring/production, installation, or cinema, this series will delve into the latest technology, spark innovative dialogue, and expand the sound designer’s toolbox.

Presented by David Rahn of Alcons Audio USA, the webinars will provide a detailed insight into Alcons’ products and applications and will explore the technology behind the company’s multiple-patented pro-ribbon audio solutions and the benefits they bring to the pro audio industry.

Introduction to Pro-Ribbon Technology

01/28/2021 4:00pm EST / 22:00 CEST  -   (Click to add to your calendar - OUTLOOK - ICS)
02/11/2021 1:00pm EST / 19:00 CEST  -   (Click to add to your calendar - OUTLOOK - ICS)
02/25/2021 4:00pm EST / 22:00 CEST  -   (Click to add to your calendar - OUTLOOK - ICS)

Introduction to Alcons Residential Home Theatre Solutions

02/09/2021 1:00pm EST / 19:00 CEST  -   (Click to add to your calendar - OUTLOOK - ICS)
02/18/2021 4:00pm EST / 22:00 CEST  -   (Click to add to your calendar - OUTLOOK - ICS)

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to the Alcons newsletter and stay tuned